Clipe de Referência

Pessoal, abaixo está um clipe que além de inspiração, também serve como referência para o filme A Grande Jogada. A música é The Golden Path do Chemical Brothers. O clipe mostra um cara que sem ver muito sentido em seu trabalho, sonha estar em outro lugar, assim como Gabriel, que vive sonhando em ser um grande astro do basquete. Tanto no clipe quanto no filme, a figura do chefe sempre aparece para atrapalhar o sonho de ambos.

Aumente o volume e aproveite para sonhar!

2 Respostas para “Clipe de Referência

  1. As I walked along
    The supposed golden path
    I was confronted
    By a mysterious specter
    he pointed to the graveyard
    over on yonder hill
    I paused in cosmic reflection
    confused and wondering.
    Of how I came to die to die… (to fade)
    Hmmm I was confused
    For if I was dead
    how and why did I die?
    but I composed myself
    and decided I should face him
    But I stood paralyzed
    on the supposed golden path.
    and I was confronted
    by a powerful demon force
    and they said it was the devil
    and when he spoke his words flowed like glowing lava
    from the mouth of a volcano
    and I said help me lord ( to fade)
    I found myself in some kind of hell
    but I did not believe in a
    Heaven and hell world of opposite’s kind of reality
    and I gained control of myself
    and I decided to press on
    and as I walked along the supposed golden path
    I was trembling with fear all the lions and wizards yet to come.
    I seen in the distance silver mountains rising high and the clouds
    and voice from above did whisper some shining answer from the womb.
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    As I walked along
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    As I walked along
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you
    Please forgive me I never meant to hurt you

  2. caraca!!!!! nao consigo parar de assistir!!! kkk

    sou esse cara…

    …se tivesse esse tipo de trabalho!!!

Deixe um comentário

